ZENITH SKI SHOP SERVICES

BOOTS SERVICE

Your feet are evolving, and one winter to another your boots become more and more uncomfortable. Our bootfitters can modify them, develop them and adapt them. You will thus find fun slide into the best comfort.
For more information on boots and their possible customization visit our Bootfiiting page.

SKIS / SNOWBOARD SERVICE MAINTENANCE

Our technicians take care of your skis or snowboard.
They repair the damage, shape them and structure the soles. For your safety and your pleasure, we offer you a frre "check up" of your skis and settle your bindings according to standards.
We offer to keep one winter across your skis and snowboard you purchased to us and we take care of them until you're back in Val Thorens. You will find your equipment prepared and ready to ride as soon as your return.

COMFORT SERVICE

You have cold feet or cold hands. Your vision is poor due to a mask scratched or not adapted to the conditions. You are looking for solutions, we offer heated gloves, heated soles, polarized glass fitted masks. We can guide you so you can ski in the best possible conditions.Accessories here

SKIS / SNOWBOARD RENTAL

We offer equipment corresponding to your needs and your level. Our rental fleet is updated each year. Skis and snowboards on sale are also part of our rental fleet. Your shoes are dried and disinfected after each outing and, if necessary, we customize those you rent for ever more comfort and pleasure on the slopes.
You can change your equipment during your stay and if your not located close to the ski slopes, we can keep your equipment at night.
For the rental of skis, snowboard or snowscoot, you can now rent your equipment online on our booking system.

LES SERVICES ZENITH SKI SHOP

SERVICE CHAUSSURES

Vos pieds évoluent, et d'un hiver à l'autre vos chaussures deviennent de plus en plus inconfortables. Nos chausseurs peuvent les modifier, les aménager et les adapter. Vous retrouverez ainsi le plaisir de glisser dans le meilleur confort.
Pour plus d'informations sur les chaussures et leurs adaptations possibles visitez notre page Bootfiiting.

SERVICE ENTRETIEN SKIS / SNOWBOARD

Nos techniciens entretiennent vos skis ou snowboard.
Ils réparent les dégâts, affutent les carres, structurent et fartent les semelles. Pour votre sécurité et votre plaisir, nous vous offrons un "check up" gratuit de vos skis et réglons vos fixations selon les normes.
Nous vous proposons de garder d'un hiver à l'autre les skis et snowboard que vous nous avez achetés et ce, avec un entretien de qualité pour retrouvez votre matériel préparé et prêt à glisser à votre votre retour.

SERVICE CONFORT

Vous avez froid aux pieds ou aux mains. Votre vision est mauvaise à cause d'un masque rayé ou mal adapté aux conditions. Vous êtes à la recherche de solutions, nous vous proposons des gants chauffants, des semelles chauffantes, des masques équipés de verre polarisé. Nous saurons vous orientez pour vous permettre de skier dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Retrouvez nos accessoires ici.

LOCATION SKIS / SNOWBOARD

Nous vous proposons l'équipement correspondant à vos besoins et à votre niveau. Notre parc de location est actualisé chaque année. Les skis et snowboards disponibles à la vente font également partis de notre parc de location. Vos chaussures sont séchées et aseptisées après chaque sortie et, si nécessaire, nous personnalisons celles que vous louez pour toujours plus de confort et de plaisir sur les planches.
Vous pouvez changer de glisse pendant votre séjour et si votre hébergement ne dispose pas d'un accès skis aux pieds, nous pouvons garder votre matériel le soir.
Pour la location de skis, snowboard ou snowscoot, vous pouvez dès à présent louer votre matériel en ligne sur notre système de réservation.